Our 2019 Christmas Opening Times

Latest News

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2020.

You can find below our opening times over the festive period. We look forward to seeing you over the Christmas period and again in the New Year.

Day Blake’s Post Office
Sun 22nd Dec 8:30AM - 3PM CLOSED
Tue 24th Dec 7:30AM - 2:30PM 8:30AM - 2:30PM
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Thur 26th Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec CLOSED 8:30AM - 1PM, 2 - 4.45PM
Sat 28th Dec 8:30AM - 3:PM 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Sun 29th Dec 8:30AM - 3:PM CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec 8:30AM - 4PM 8:30AM - 1PM, 2 - 4.45PM
Tue 31st Dec 8:30AM - 3PM 8:30AM - 3PM
Wed 1st Jan 9AM - 3:30PM CLOSED
Thur 2nd Jan 8:30AM - 4PM 8:30AM - 1PM, 2 - 4.45PM

Normal hours will resume from Thursday 2nd January onwards.

Thanks again for your custom and support.

Nic and Daniel.